OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER: MANIPUR

www.ceomanipur.nic.in Telefax:0385 2414239/2414859 Email: ceo_manipur@eci.gov.in jtceo_manipur@eci.gov.in

NOTIFICATION

Imphal, the 18th February, 2025

No. AA-105/1/2020-ELEC-ED: Whereas a tentative Inter-se-Seniority list of Lower Division Clerk was notified *vide* this office Notification of even number dated 23rd January, 2025 inviting claims and objections from all concerned.

- 2. And, whereas, no claims and objections were received in this regard.
- 3. Now, therefore, the final Inter-se-Seniority list of Lower Division Clerk, is hereby notified as contained at Annexure enclosed herewith.
- 4. The said list is also updated at the official website of this office www.ceomanipur.nic.in.

(Ramananda Nongmeikapam) Joint Chief Electoral Officer, Manipur

Memo No. AA-105/1/2020-ELEC-ED Copy to:

Imphal, the 18th February, 2025

- 1. Commissioner-cum-Secretary (Election), Government of Manipur.
- 2. All Election Officers.
- 3. Shri Kh. Norendra Singh, DBA, for uploading in CEO's website.
- 4. All persons concerned.
- 5. Notice board.
- 6. Relevant e-file/Guard file.

Binod Salam)

Assistant Chief Electoral Officer, Manipur.

ANNEXURE

SI.	Name of Employee	Educational	Date of Birth	Date of Joining	Date of joining to
No.		Qualification		Service	the present post
1.	Nameirakpam Banty Singh	Graduate	01.03.1988	10.09.2012	06.10.2020
2.	Khangembam Ibomcha Singh	HSC	01.01.1982	16.02.2024	16.02.2024
3.	Laipubam Gautam Sharma	HSC	01.04.1986	16.02.2024	16.02.2024
4.	Laithangbam Yaiphaba Singh	HSC	06.06.1988	16.02.2024	16.02.2024
5.	Sagapam Silvia Chanu	HSC	27.01.1992	16.02.2024	16.02.2024
6.	FM Mushtaque Ahamed	HSC	01.03.1995	16.02.2024	16.02.2024
7.	FA Al Faraaz	HSC	16.10.2000	16.02.2024	16.02.2024
8.	Rameshori Mayengbam	Graduate	11.03.1998	16.02.2024	16.02.2024

Smed man 2025